Blogging

Blog Award: Best Moment Award

First-Best-Moment-Award-Winner    When I wrote my last post, Start on your knees to finish on your feet, I was a mess. I was a relieved mess, none the less, still a mess. What I wanted my writing to do more than anything was to entertain, which could vary from a simple joke to something inspirational. I just wanted to put myself out there to offer anything for anyone who stumbles across my page.

This would be honesty.

With that in mind, I am flattered that Jae took the time to read and nominate me for this “award.”

This is one of the reasons that keep me going; the magic of words. Like I said before, you can only write what you know, and if certain things must happen to know them, then so be it.

Thank you to anyone who takes the time to visit and read.

Drink up. Cheers! Jx

As the rules go on, I must now choose 15 winners :]

Blogs I nominate

Keeping my Promises  The illusion of Controlled Chaos

The Coffee Shop Cliche (title too long to write) Gin and Son nett

Letter to my younger Self  Mandy is Weird

The Reminder Demias Unspoken Words

Embrace the Stupid Lukes BrainChunks

Three things I learned in College Hagiographic

Weekly Want Diary of a House Elf

Thank you for the advice My modest View

5 things you’re doing on the internet that might get you killed

Which Road are you on? Sequined Eyes

What’s my age again? Crossroads of the heart

Fall in Line Operation Live

The Yellow Brick Road The Accidental Job Hunter

Ordinary Madness Helenvalentina

Romance and Stories Inked Pen

The Rules

Winners re-post this starting with their acceptance speech. This could be written or video recorded.

Winners have the privilege of awarding the next 15 people with this award! The re-post should include a NEW set of 15 people/blogs worthy of the award; and winners notify them the great news.

 

Standard

6 thoughts on “Blog Award: Best Moment Award

  1. Pingback: Best Moment Award… | The Illusion Of Controlled Chaos

  2. Pingback: Best Moment Award | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: Best Moment Award….Thank you MomentMatters.com | Digging History

  4. Pingback: I got the Best Moment Award… My Acceptance Speech & Nominees | ASpoonfulofSuga

Leave a Reply

