Blogging

Versatile Blogger Award

A couple of days ago, if memory serves me correctly, Miss Valley Girl Gone Country nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award, which is a pretty sweet thing to read for my Donkey Balls.

Highly recommend you check her blog out, she’s a very honest woman with a good outlook on life with chuckles to give out.

Now I suppose it’s my turn to continue with this tradition…

These are the rules for The Versatile Blogger Award –

  • Display the award certificate on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link your nominees in the post and let them know about their nomination with a comment
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

The 15 bloggers I nominate for the Versatile Blogger Award are :

1. For The Love of Ovaries

2.  The Good Greatsby

3.  So self-Indulgent

4.  Fun girls live better

5.  Ramblings from an Apathetic Adult Baby

6. White Elephant in the Room

7. Kirstywirsty

8. Gail’s Forum

9.  My Gay Mom 

10. Cereal with a Fork

11.  You’ve been Hooked

12. A Blumes With a View

13. Bic The Explorer

14. The Byronic Man

15. SFoxWriting’s Blog

Now the seven interesting things about me:

1. I have a real fear of pregnant women that links back to my Aunt trying to teach me how to swim as a child while she was pregnant.

2. …I can’t swim.

3.  I have a serious crush on a gay man who also happens to be my manager and is highly aware of this crush.

4. I like symmetry in people…Yeah, I know, how can I explain this, I think everyone is beautiful when I find the right angles (insert cheesy aww here).

5. I over think way too much for my own good.

6. When I’m in the bathroom I surf the web on my phone and tweet because my best thoughts come from there.

7.  Despite the sarcastic negativity, I really do believe everything has a time and happens for a reason.

The End.

Standard

Leave a Reply

