Blogging

Today

How do you find yourself?

At the end of a bottle, a bible, up in the sky, at the end of an orgasm?

Just a thought for today.

Cliché as it may sound I’m still trying to find myself. I’ve realized a lot of “logic” and can say at least I stopped looking for faces in the dark.

I’d be a liar if I didn’t say that losing at finding myself scares me.

Besides this, the ultimate push is just how I honestly enjoy my life at this very moment.

It’s my first day of school for the new quarter.

I’ll start to look for myself there.

If this Arabic woman doesn’t yell at me.

…I’d be a liar to say she doesn’t scare me.

P.S. I have a new blog that focuses on people. This will still be my rants here though.

Cheers.

http://humanshoes.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

